Рус | Eng | Укр
LondonKievMoscowPekingNew York


Group of companies "Hors"___!!!

  

       
An important component of business for any country is the export or import of goods, raw materials, products, and equipment. Therefore, it is very important to correctly and clearly establish this process, minimizing financial and time costs of the enterprise. This will help you with the group of companies "Hors".
   The group of companies "Hors" is an association of three brokerage firms under the brand "Hors": LLC "Hors-Brok", LLC "Hors Group Consult", LLC "Hors Brok Logistic".

 

 


The group of companies "Hors" is a licensed customs broker providing customs brokerage services on the territory of Ukraine. Representative offices of the group are in Kiev, Dnipropetrovsk, Illichivsk, Kirovograd, Nikolaev, Odessa, Poltava and Uman. License AE No. 523480 dated November 6, 2014, AE No. 523479 dated November 6, 2014, AE # 272133 dated September 27, 2013.

 
  


   The group of companies "Hors" is a licensed customs broker providing customs brokerage services on the territory of Ukraine. We offer you customs brokerage services and know how to provide them cheaply and as quickly as possible. Cooperation with us will bring you great benefits. Our employees have more than 20 years experience in foreign trade. We know everything about customs legislation and keep track of its changes. When you contact us, you are guaranteed to provide a highly skilled and prompt solution to all issues of customs clearance of your goods from filling all necessary documents to the timely delivery of goods to the designated place.
    A professional approach, many years of experience, working with a wide variety of product groups - all of this allows us to be as useful as possible for our customers.
   By taking advantage of our services, you can engage in the development of your business. Our employees will fill in all the papers and declarations, determine the customs value of the goods, prepare the certificates of conformity, draw up transport documents - will do everything necessary for the speedy registration of your goods.

 
   
Our job is to maximize the effectiveness of your business's foreign trade activities.

   Our partners are HN "Legal Aid Agency", Audit Company "Sintez" AF, transport company "Trans Hope International" Ltd.

 
  

 
   From the first minute of cooperation for each client is assigned a personal customs broker, who conducts and serves all client's operations at the customs, solves the issue of passing customs procedures, transporting goods, and provides financial and legal support for transactions. The personal responsibility of our managers and long-term experience of the whole group of companies "Horse" and partners is the best guarantee of the quality of our services!

 

  

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

EXCHANGE RATES

23/10/2018
Currency NBU rate Difference
USD 2808.0405 -10.1596
EUR 3227.5618 -4.9137
RUB 4.2998 0.0177
View all currency exchange rates

Рус | Eng | Укр
ЛондонКиевМоскваПекинНью-Йорк

 Группа компаний "Хорс"

 

 

 

   Важная составляющая бизнеса для любой страны - это экспорт или импорт товаров, сырья, продукции, оборудования. Поэтому очень важно грамотно и четко наладить этот процесс, минимизируя финансовые и временные затраты предприятия. В этом вам поможет группа компаний «Хорс».
   Группа компаний «Хорс» - это объединение трех брокерских фирм под брендом «Хорс»: ООО «Хорс-Брок», ООО «Хорс Групп Консалт», ООО «Хорс Брок Логистик».

 

 


   Группа компаний «Хорс» - это лицензированный таможенный брокер, предоставляющий таможенно-брокерские услуги на территории Украины. Представительства группы имеются в Киеве, Днепропетровске, Ильичевске, Кировограде, Николаеве, Одессе, Полтаве и Умани. Лицензия АЕ №523480 от 06.11.2014г., АЕ №523479 от 06.11.2014г., АЕ №272133 от 27.09.2013г.
   Мы предлагаем вам таможенно-брокерские услуги и знаем, как предоставить их недорого и максимально быстро. Сотрудничество с нами принесет вам большие выгоды.
Наши сотрудники имеют более чем 15-летний опыт в сфере В
ЭД. Мы знаем все о таможенном законодательстве и отслеживаем его изменения.
   Обратившись к нам, вы гарантированно обеспечиваете себе высококвалифицированное и оперативное решение всех вопросов таможенного оформления ваших товаров от заполнения всех необходимых документов до своевременной доставки товара к назначенному месту.


   Профессиональный подход, многолетний опыт, работа с
самыми разнообразными товарными группами - все это позволяет нам быть максимально полезными для наших клиентов.
   Воспользовавшись нашими услугами, вы можете заниматься развитием своего бизнеса. Наши сотрудники возьмут на себя заполнение всех бумаг и деклараций, определят таможенную стоимость грузов, подготовят сертификаты соответствия, оформят транспортные документы - сделают все необходимое для быстр
ого оформления ваших грузов.

 

 

   Наша работа - обеспечить максимальную эффективность внешнеэкономической деятельности вашего предприятия.
   Наши партнеры - ЧП "ХН" Агентство правовой помощи", аудиторская компания АФ "Синтез", транспортная компания ООО "Транс Хоуп Интернейшенал".

 

   С первой минуты сотрудничества за каждым клиентом закрепляется персональный таможенный брокер, который ведет и обслуживает все операции клиента на таможне, решает вопросы таможенной очистки, транспортировки товаров, осуществляет финансовое и юридическое сопровождение сделок. Персональная ответственность наших менеджеров и многолетний опыт работы всей группы компаний «Хорс» и партнеров - лучшая гарантия качества наших услуг!
 

 

 

 

 

КУРСЫ ВАЛЮТ

19/01/2018
Валюта Курс НБУ Разница
USD 2877.7485 11.1353
EUR 3520.9253 22.7972
RUB 5.0701 0.0047
Просмотреть курсы всех валют